Lying to Myself?

Today at our writers’ meeting I told someone I blogged twice a week. After consideration, I looked at my stats and that just isn’t true. I feel like I blog that much and I think about blogging and topics, but it turns out I’m falling far short of anywhere near that much blogging. So, I’m rededicating myself. I will blog twice a week and tweet five times a week.  So, sorry I lied peeps but I’ll make it up, better yet, I’ll make it true.  When life attacks, write on!

Leave a Reply

