Writing Depressed

I struggle writing when I’m depressed. Can’t help it. We all have down swings in our lives and right now I’m swinging low sweet chariot. When this happens which thank God, it doesn’t often, I look at my friends’ blogs and am amazed at how talented some of my friends are.  Their blogs uplift me and make me grateful for everything.  If you get a chance, check out Juliet Rosetti, Lisa Lickel, Susan Baganz, Jacqui Hopper and Thomas Cannon’s Cannon Fodder. Talented published writers who are excited, committed and driven. I’m proud to be a contemporary.  Write on!

Leave a Reply

