embarrassment

2 Rs 2Es 2Ss 2MIs 2As  What a goofy word to express a range of sentiments. I, like many of you, am  a novice blogger. I drag my sorry butt through the bloggoverse, desperate to belong and provide meaningful content. 

I blog at night on the weekends after the rigors of my job is put away for the weekend.

Tonight I found a “follow” button and clicked it. How stupid not to follow my own blog. If I don’t follow me who will? gah!

I bought a new lap top this week and now share the pain of all or you who curse windows 8.1 under your breath with the idiotic start screen that has nothing you can use because you already have five mail accounts and none of them are Microsoft and if you have to remember one more password you’ll scream.

Leave a Reply

