Sucking at Nano

I’m really not doing very well at Nano this year. I don’t have all the energy I should and it’s showing in my word count. And then, there’s the apparent fact that everyone else seems to be overachieving by a factor of 10. I was also going to blog every day in November but as you know, faithful reader, I am failing at that too. So here’s to a rededication of purpose. Let the words flow, even if they sucketh. Turn to fan fiction if you must but get that purple prose going. I can’t publish more books if I don’t finish them.

US scientists found two enormous whirlpools, approximately 400km in diameters across  in the Atlantic Ocean. Now, these sucketh. I’m merely behind.

Hope your wordcount is huge and your coffee is hot.

When life attacks, Write On!whirlpool-620x250

Leave a Reply

